Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Outfit ideas

Outfit ideas from coco_mieleldn How to Rock Necklace and Sunglasses

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Taren Guy Rocking our Large Necklace

Taren Guy spotted Rocking our Large Necklace in one of her videos here

Monday, 18 August 2014

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Social Media and lifestyle event

http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-social-media-lifestyle-expo-presented-by-sistahub-tickets-12041579689

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Necklaces

Monday, 21 July 2014

Monday, 7 July 2014

Tresses and Treats rocking MEEN

Tresses and Treats Rocking a few pieces check out her blog here

Monday, 23 June 2014

Monday, 2 June 2014

Friday, 9 May 2014

Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Sunday, 6 April 2014

Thursday, 27 March 2014

Tuesday, 18 March 2014