Saturday, 31 December 2011

ORDERS

NEW ORDERS WILL BE POSTED OUT ON THE 3RD OF JANUARY 2012 WHEN THE POST OFFICE RE OPENS

Friday, 30 December 2011

INTIAL EARRINGS



http://meenmarket.bigcartel.com/product/intial-earrings

HEART EARRINGS



http://meenmarket.bigcartel.com/product/heart-earrings

SMALL HALF MOONS



http://meenmarket.bigcartel.com/product/small-half-moon

Sunday, 11 December 2011

OPTIONS

http://meenmarket.bigcartel.com/product/large-africa-earrings

http://meenmarket.bigcartel.com/product/2-finger-block-ring

Friday, 25 November 2011

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Use discount code BLACKFRIDAY to get 10% off your entire order http://meenmarket.bigcartel.com
We ship worldwide

Thursday, 10 November 2011

AUTUMN









Tuesday, 25 October 2011

TRI ANGLE





Africa!



Sunday, 23 October 2011

Friday, 21 October 2011

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

SUMMER WITH HAWAII PART 1

MILA DRESS











ZEEZEE SKIRT










JAM ILLA SKIRT

Wednesday, 12 October 2011

Friday, 5 August 2011

more


Sunday, 31 July 2011

Saturday, 30 July 2011

Thursday, 28 July 2011